Share this page

Contacts & Staff

Tourist Organization of Belgrade

Francuska 24,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 36 25 060
       +381 11 36 25 064
Mail: tobsekretarica@tob.rs

 
Management
 
 
Director
Miodrag Popovic
E-mail: mpopovic@tob.rs
 

Deputy General Manager
Slobodan Unkovic
E-mail: sunkovic@tob.rs

 

Executive Director in sector for legal, financial and common affairs
Marija Vukovic
E-mail: mvukovic@tob.rs


Executive Director for development and events
Sasa Stevanovic
E-mail:sstevanovic@tob.rs

 

Executive Director of Promotion
Jadranka Đorđević
E-mail: jdjordjevic@tob.rs

 

Head of the Convention Bureau
Dragana Babovic
E-mail: dbabovic@tob.rs

 

TOB’s Management Board

Magdalena Djosevic, president
Mirko Gluscevic
Dina Vranesevic
Dragan Vujоvic
Vladimir Lukic
Svetlana Gogic

TOB’s Supervisory Board

Zoran Sretenovic president
Svetlana Milutinovic

 

Press Room Section

Jelena Stankovic, PR Department
Vesna Nadj, PR Department
E-mail: jstankovic@tob.rs

The Public Relations Department is the department of the Tourist Organization of Belgrade responsible for communications with foreign media.
Press information – current topics
Photographs are sent upon request of the media
Statistical data