Share this page

Contacts & Staff

Tourist Organization of Belgrade

Francuska 24,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 36 25 060
       +381 11 36 25 064
Mail: office@tob.rs

 
Management
 
Director

Miodrag Popovic
E-mail: mpopovic@tob.rs

Deputy General Manager

Slobodan Unkovic
E-mail: sunkovic@tob.rs

Executive Director

Marija Vukovic
E-mail: mvukovic@tob.rs


Executive Director for Development and Marketing

MSc.Sasa Stevanovic
E-mail:sstevanovic@tob.rs

Head of the Belgrade Congress Bureau

Dragana Babovic
E-mail: dbabovic@tob.rs

TOB’s Management Board

Magdalena Djosevic, president
Mirko Gluscevic
Dina Vranesevic
Dragan Vujоvic
Vladimir Lukic
Sasa Stevanovic

TOB’s Supervisory Board

Anja Rovic, president
Svetlana Milutinovic

 

Press Room Section

Jelena Stankovic, PR Department
E-mail: jstankovic@tob.rs

The Public Relations Department is the department of the Tourist Organization of Belgrade responsible for communications with foreign media.
Press information – current topics
Photographs are sent upon request of the media
Statistical data